Upcoming Events

  • DIVAAS: It’s almost that time again!!! The SES Annual Retreat is coming up! Date and location TBA. To reserve your spot, email us at contact@SESinc07.org

SES Community

Every Fourth Saturday of the month between 8am-11am we go out to the feeding shelter and donate our time to feed the homeless. if you are interested in being apart of the community involvement or need more information please contact Sister Jeryhl at 954.681.8201 and give her the time and date of your availability.

EVENTS

"Empowerment Meetings/Workshops Dates"

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK LIVE FOR OUR VIRTUAL MEETINGS

Florida: 

Friday, January 8, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, January 22, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, February 5, 2021 – 7pm 

Friday, February 19, 2021 - 7pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, March 19, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, April 2, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, April 16, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, April 30, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, May 14, 2021 – 7pm 

Friday, May 28, 2021 - 7pm 
Friday, June 11, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, June 25, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, July 9, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, July 23, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, August 6, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, August 20, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, September 3, 2021 – 7pm 

Friday, September 17, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, October 1, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, October 15, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, October 29, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, November 12, 2021 – 7pm

Friday, November 26, 2021 - 7pm 
Friday, December 10, 2021 – 7pm 
Friday, TBA

Georgia

TBA 

 

 

 West Palm Beach:

TBA

12 Steps to Entrepreneurship in the Kingdom of God Training:

TBA

SES EVENTS

SES GT Scholarship Flyer.png
Beautiful-Purple-Butterfly-colors-346052
SES GT Teen Suicide Prevention Flyer2020
Beautiful-Purple-Butterfly-colors-346052
WOW!_ Women Of War_NoDate.png
Beautiful-Purple-Butterfly-colors-346052
SES ATL Meeting of the Minds2019.png
SES ATL Homeless Drive Flyer2018_revised

SES ATL

Keep the Homeless Warm Drive 

SES & TD BANK

SES GT Back to School

SES Retreat FL & ATL

Legacy Awards

SES ATL Launching

SES WPB Launching

Beautiful-Purple-Butterfly-colors-346052

Come Join Us at Our Next Event...