Upcoming Events

  • DIVAAS: It’s almost that time again!!! The SES Annual Retreat is coming up! Date and location TBA. To reserve your spot, email us at contact@SESinc07.org

SES Community

Every Fourth Saturday of the month between 8am-11am we go out to the feeding shelter and donate our time to feed the homeless. if you are interested in being apart of the community involvement or need more information please contact Sister Jeryhl at 954.681.8201 and give her the time and date of your availability.

EVENTS

"Empowerment Meetings/Workshops Dates"

Florida: 


BSO Community Outreach Center
3778 W. Oakland Park Blvd
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33311

Friday, January 11, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, January  25, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, February 8, 2019 – 7pm 

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, March 22, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, April 5, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, April 19, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, May 3, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, May 17, 2019 – 7pm 

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7pm 
Friday, June 14, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, June 28, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, July 12, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, July 26, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, August 9, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, August 23, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, September 6, 2019 – 7pm 

Friday, September 20, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, October 4, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, October 18, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, November 1, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, November 15, 2019 – 7pm

Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7pm 
Friday, December 13, 2019 – 7pm 
Friday, December 27, 2019 – 7pm

Georgia


Secure Foundation
1500 Farmer Road NW
Conyers, GA 30012

 

TBA 

 

 

 West Palm Beach:

Publix Greenwise Legacy Place

11231 Legacy Avenue

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

TBA

12 Steps to Entrepreneurship in the Kingdom of God Training:

Wednesday, August 3, 2019 - 12pm-1pm

(see SES Trainings Tab for more info)

SES ATL

Keep the Homeless Warm Drive 

SES & TD BANK

SES GT Back to School

Legacy Awards

SES ATL Launching

SES WPB Launching

SES Retreat FL & ATL

Come Join Us at Our Next Event...

© 2018 SES Copyright

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon